PHS News

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 20 RobinsonAway1-3L
RobinsonAway
Sat, Feb 22 HillsboroughAway8-16L
HillsboroughAway
Tue, Feb 25 SteinbrennerAway3-2W
SteinbrennerAway
Thu, Feb 27 AlonsoAway8-5W
AlonsoAway
Tue, Mar 03 PHUHome2-1W
PHUHome
Wed, Mar 11 BloomingdaleAway0-8L
BloomingdaleAway
Tue, Mar 24 Plant CityHome
Plant CityHome
Thu, Mar 26 7:00 pmSicklesHome
SicklesHome
Sat, Mar 28 7:00 pmJesuitAway
JesuitAway
Tue, Mar 31 7:00 PMAlonsoHome
AlonsoHome
Thu, Apr 02 7:00 PMRiverviewAway
RiverviewAway
Fri, Apr 03 7:00 PMJohn Carroll CatholicHome
John Carroll CatholicHome
Tue, Apr 07 7:00 PMWhartonAway
WhartonAway
Thu, Apr 09 7:00 PMSteinbrennerHome
SteinbrennerHome
Tue, Apr 14 7:00 PMSicklesAway
SicklesAway
Tue, Apr 21 7:00 PMStrawberry CrestHome
Strawberry CrestHome
Fri, Apr 24 7:00 PMLetoHome
LetoHome
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
Sports Center