PHS News

2018-2019 Basketball Boys Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 12 SicklesAway51-56L
SicklesAway
Tue, Nov 27 Tampa Bay TechAway55-56L
Tampa Bay TechAway
Wed, Nov 28 WIregrass RanchHome83-72W
WIregrass RanchHome
Fri, Nov 30 WhartonAway64-75L
WhartonAway
Tue, Dec 04 LetoHome56-41W
LetoHome
Wed, Dec 05 FreedomAway48-53L
FreedomAway
Tue, Dec 11 GaitherAway61-24W
GaitherAway
Fri, Dec 14 SteinbrennerHome71-47W
SteinbrennerHome
Thu, Dec 27 Land O lakesHome50-58L
Land O lakesHome
Fri, Dec 28 CountrysideHome62-73L
CountrysideHome
Tue, Jan 08 WhartonHome45-54L
WhartonHome
Fri, Jan 11 LetoAway60-39W
LetoAway
Tue, Jan 15 8:00 pmFreedomhome
Freedomhome
Wed, Jan 16 7:30 PMWiregrass RanchAway
Wiregrass RanchAway
Fri, Jan 18 8:00 PMGaitherHome
GaitherHome
Tue, Jan 22 8:00 PMSicklesHome
SicklesHome
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
Sports Center