PHS News

2019-2020 Soccer Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 13 CarrollwoodAway
CarrollwoodAway
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 pmFreedomHome
FreedomHome
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 pmSteinbrennerHome
SteinbrennerHome
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 pmOsceolaAway
OsceolaAway
Fri, Nov 22 6:00 pmBloomingdale6:00 pm
Bloomingdale6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 04 6:00 pmAlonsoHome
AlonsoHome
Thu, Dec 05 7:00 pmPasco HSAway
Pasco HSAway
Wed, Jan 08 6:00 pmRiverviewAway
RiverviewAway
Fri, Jan 10 6:00 pmPalm Harbor UniversityAway
Palm Harbor UniversityAway
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 pmWhartonAway
WhartonAway
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 pmNewsomeHome
NewsomeHome
Thu, Jan 23 5:00 pmPlant CityAway
Plant CityAway
Fri, Jan 24 6:00 pmGaitherHome
GaitherHome
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
Sports Center