PHS News

2018-2019 Softball Melissa

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 19 DurantAway
DurantAway
Thu, Feb 21 FreedomHome
FreedomHome
Tue, Feb 26 ChmberlainHome
ChmberlainHome
Thu, Feb 28 RobinsonAway
RobinsonAway
Tue, Mar 05 7:00 PMRiverviewAway
RiverviewAway
Thu, Mar 07 7:00 PMBrandonAway
BrandonAway
Thu, Apr 11 7:00 pmSicklesHome
SicklesHome
Tue, Apr 16 7:00 pmNewsomeHome
NewsomeHome
Thu, Apr 18 7:00 pmSteinbrennerHome
SteinbrennerHome
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 pmBlakeAway
BlakeAway
Tue, Apr 23 7:00 pmGaitherAway
GaitherAway
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
Sports Center