PHS News

2019-2020 Volleyball Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 HagertyAway0-3L
HagertyAway
Thu, Aug 29 NewsomeHome3-0W
NewsomeHome
Mon, Sep 09 Palm Harbor UniversityHome3-0W
Palm Harbor UniversityHome
Tue, Sep 10 SicklesAway3-0W
SicklesAway
Thu, Sep 12 AlonsoHome3-0W
AlonsoHome
Tue, Sep 17 RobinsonHome3-0W
RobinsonHome
Wed, Sep 18 Steinbrenner3-1W
Steinbrenner
Wed, Sep 18 SteinbrennerAway3-1W
SteinbrennerAway
Mon, Sep 23 RiverviewHome3-0W
RiverviewHome
Tue, Sep 24 Strawberry CrestAway3-0W
Strawberry CrestAway
Thu, Sep 26 VeniceAway3-0W
VeniceAway
Mon, Oct 07 WhartonHome3-1W
WhartonHome
Thu, Oct 10 BloomingdaleHome3-1W
BloomingdaleHome
Tue, Oct 15 Alonso Home
Alonso Home
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
Sports Center