PHS News

Scholarship program raises standards
Literary club releases magazine
Organization walks for inclusion
View All
Queen conquers Tampa
Metro Diner matches good food with great prices
Series tells story of serial killer in new and interesting way
View All
Student helps design 2020 Special Olympics logo
Student shares struggle with eating disorder
Freshmen create knitting group
View All
Football team unveils new theme
Varsity football falls to Venice in Kickoff Classic
Varsity football gains experience at Jamboree
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Saturday, May 18

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Plant City 3

  • Wednesday, May 15

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Bloomingdale 1

  • Wednesday, May 8

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 4 - Steinbrenner 0

  • Tuesday, May 7

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 1 - Sickles 0

  • Thursday, May 2

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 5 - Freedom 0

  • Tuesday, April 30

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Durant 0

  • Tuesday, April 23

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Gaither 3

  • Tuesday, April 16

    Lacrosse Girls

    H.B. Plant High School 16 - AHN 8

  • Monday, April 15

    Lacrosse Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 5 - Jesuit 10

  • Tuesday, April 9

    Lacrosse Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - IMG Academy 17

Upcoming Games
Football Junior Varsity vs. Jefferson
Thu, Aug 29 7:00Home
Football Varsity vs. Gaither
Fri, Aug 30 7:30Away
Football Junior Varsity vs. Alonso
Thu, Sep 05 7:00Away
Football Junior Varsity vs. Leto
Thu, Sep 12 7:00Home
Football Varsity vs. Tampa Bay Tech
Fri, Sep 13 7:30Home
Football Junior Varsity vs. Blake
Thu, Sep 19 7:00Away
Football Varsity vs. Bloomingdale
Fri, Sep 20 7:30Home
Football Junior Varsity vs. Robinson
Thu, Sep 26 7:00Away
Football Varsity vs. Gonzaga
Fri, Sep 27 6:30Away
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School