PHS News

Students perform spring musical
Student journalists attend first day of convention
View All
‘Us’ brings originality to horror genre
Remakes consistently disappoint audiences
View All
A cappella group sings for empowerment, sisterhood
Senior exchange student experiences American school, culture
Freshman wins county championship
View All
Distance track competes at FSU relays
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Tuesday, March 5

    Flag Football Girls JV

    H.B. Plant High School 33 - East Bay 0

  • Wednesday, February 27

    Lacrosse Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 7 - IMG Academy 12

  • Friday, February 22

    Lacrosse Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 20 - Durant 0

  • Tuesday, February 19

    Lacrosse Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 14 - Sickles 2

  • Wednesday, February 6

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 67 - Steinbrenner 16

  • Monday, February 4

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 1 - Gaither 0 (F)

  • Thursday, January 31

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 63 - Alonso 33

  • Tuesday, January 29

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 70 - Robinson 49

  • Tuesday, January 29

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 54 - Robinson 34

  • Friday, January 25

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 80 - Steinbrenner 62

Upcoming Games
Softball Melissa vs. Blake
Mon, Apr 22 7:00 pmAway
Softball Melissa vs. Gaither
Tue, Apr 23 7:00 pmAway
Track Girls vs.
Sat, Apr 27 8:00 AMGeorge Jenkins HS
Track Boys vs.
Sat, Apr 27 8:00 AMGeorge Jenkins HS
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School