PHS News

New head custodian introduced to the school
Racing to lend a hand
Southern Spirit
View All
Harry Styles “Lights Up” fans with new song
The end of the world, again
Out with the old, in with the new
View All
UNstoppable
Cats and dogs and chickens, oh my!
Interview with mathlete Junhao Zhang
View All
Back on the court
Athlete of the Week: Hayden Judge
Athlete of the Week: Trevor Haire
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, October 11

    Football Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 35 - Palm Harbor University 0

  • Thursday, October 10

    Volleyball Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - Bloomingdale 1

  • Monday, October 7

    Volleyball Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - Wharton 1

  • Friday, October 4

    Football Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 0 - Steinbrenner 49

  • Friday, September 27

    Football Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 14 - Gonzaga 48

  • Thursday, September 26

    Volleyball Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - Venice 0

  • Tuesday, September 24

    Volleyball Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - Strawberry Crest 0

  • Monday, September 23

    Volleyball Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - Riverview 0

  • Friday, September 20

    Football Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 10 - Bloomingdale 22

  • Wednesday, September 18

    Volleyball Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - Steinbrenner 1

The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School