PHS News

Organization walks for inclusion
Holocaust survivor speaks to students
Seniors partake in Water Wars tradition
View All
New single by Taylor Swift fails in all areas
Arming teachers suggests more potential harm than good
Marina Diamandis releases new banger-filled album
View All
Student shares struggle with eating disorder
Freshmen create knitting group
Student becomes finalist for the Cadet of the Year Award
View All
Varsity football gains experience at Jamboree
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Saturday, May 18

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Plant City 3

  • Wednesday, May 15

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Bloomingdale 1

  • Wednesday, May 8

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 4 - Steinbrenner 0

  • Tuesday, May 7

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 1 - Sickles 0

  • Thursday, May 2

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 5 - Freedom 0

  • Tuesday, April 30

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Durant 0

  • Tuesday, April 23

    Baseball

    H.B. Plant High School 2 - Gaither 3

  • Tuesday, April 16

    Lacrosse Girls

    H.B. Plant High School 16 - AHN 8

  • Monday, April 15

    Lacrosse Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 5 - Jesuit 10

  • Tuesday, April 9

    Lacrosse Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 3 - IMG Academy 17

The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School