PHS News

Students host domestic violence awareness event at girls basketball game
JROTC team places third in rifle competition
Theater troupe performs “Chicago”
View All
Consumerism discounts holiday spirit
Opioids require need for regulations
California residents need help after tragic wildfires
View All
Students dispute practicality of New Year’s resolutions
Members discuss film club evolution
The Final Bell
View All
Colleges should not pay football players
Winter sports prepare for season
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, January 11

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 60 - Leto 39

  • Wednesday, January 9

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 64 - Durant 21

  • Tuesday, January 8

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 64 - Wharton 21

  • Tuesday, January 8

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 45 - Wharton 54

  • Tuesday, January 8

    Soccer Girls

    H.B. Plant High School 7 - Wharton 1

  • Monday, January 7

    Soccer Boys

    H.B. Plant High School 4 - Land O Lakes 0

  • Friday, December 28

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 62 - Countryside 73

  • Thursday, December 27

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 50 - Land O lakes 58

  • Friday, December 14

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 55 - Steinbrenner 22

  • Friday, December 14

    Soccer Girls

    H.B. Plant High School 1 - Habor University 1

Upcoming Games
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Sickles
Tue, Jan 22 6:30 PMHome
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. Sickles
Tue, Jan 22 8:00 PMHome
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Steinbrenner
Fri, Jan 25 6:30 PMAway
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Robinson
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 PMHome
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Alonso
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 PMHome
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School