PHS News

Local first graders attend annual Spring Fling
Mayoral candidates fight for votes
View All
Change of ownership will benefit Dairy Joy customers
National Emergency shows Trump’s single-minded agenda
Luke Perry’s death leaves fans grieving
View All
Freshman wins county championship
Senior musician plays at Carnegie Hall
Jewish student club changes name
View All
Sports Update
Students sign national letters of intent
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Tuesday, March 5

    Flag Football Girls JV

    H.B. Plant High School 33 - East Bay 0

  • Wednesday, February 6

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 67 - Steinbrenner 16

  • Monday, February 4

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 1 - Gaither 0 (F)

  • Thursday, January 31

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 63 - Alonso 33

  • Tuesday, January 29

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 70 - Robinson 49

  • Tuesday, January 29

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 54 - Robinson 34

  • Friday, January 25

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 80 - Steinbrenner 62

  • Friday, January 25

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 62 - Steinbrenner 37

  • Thursday, January 24

    Basketball Boys Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 45 - Jesuit 48

  • Tuesday, January 22

    Basketball Girls Varsity

    H.B. Plant High School 69 - Sickles 10

Upcoming Games
Flag Football Girls Varsity vs. Sickles
Thu, Mar 28 7:30 PMHome
Flag Football Girls Varsity vs. Wharton
Thu, Apr 04 7:30 PMAway
Flag Football Girls Varsity vs. Gaither
Mon, Apr 08 7:30 PMHome
Flag Football Girls Varsity vs. Lennard
Thu, Apr 11 7:30 PMAway
Flag Football Girls Varsity vs. Robinson
Thu, Apr 18 7:30 PMAway
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School
The student-run news site of H. B. Plant High School