Homecoming Dress Options

Despite+the+fact+that+homecoming+has+been+postponed%2C+there+are+still+some+great+options+for+dresses.+

Avery Owens

Despite the fact that homecoming has been postponed, there are still some great options for dresses.

Jadyn Mize, Staffer

Even after the postponement of Plant’s homecoming, students are still participating in homecoming traditions, such as dress shopping. Finding the perfect dress can be stressful, so here are some sites that can potentially have your dream dress with a click of a button. These are sites that contain unique and different dresses that fit all styles. 

Here are some stores and small businesses you can visit locally around the Tampa Bay area: 

Esmeralda’s Boutique Tampa https://esmeraldaboutiques.com 

The Haute Shop Boutique https://www.hauteshopboutique.com 

Urban Outfitters, https://www.urbanoutfitters.com 

Windsor, https://www.windsorstore.com 

Anthropologie https://www.anthropologie.com 

Sweet Southern Chic https://sschic.company.site 

Francesca’s https://www.francescas.com 

Nordstrom, https://www.nordstrom.com 

Dillards, https://www.dillards.com 

The Look Boutique 

Here are some online sites that do not have a physical location in Tampa:  

Lucy In the Sky, https://www.lucyinthesky.com/shop 

Princess Polly, https://us.princesspolly.com 

Motel Rocks, https://us.motelrocks.com 

Tiger Mist, https://tigermist.com.au 

Pepper Mayo, https://us.peppermayo.com 

Meshki, https://www.meshki.us 

Hello Molly, https://www.hellomolly.com 

Showpo, https://www.showpo.com 

Lioness, https://us.lionessfashion.com 

Selfie Leslie, https://www.selfieleslie.com 

Beginning Boutique, https://www.beginningboutique.com 

THATSSOFETCH, https://thatssofetch.com 

Boohoo, https://us.boohoo.com 

More of Jadyn’s homecoming coverage: